MBA Question Pattern of SMU (Sikkim Manipal University)

As I have already promised in my previous post that I will write about question pattern of SMU for MBA. So, here I am doing that thing.

If you are doing MBA from SMU then you have to appear in the examination with following question pattern:

“A”, “B” and “C” there are three types of question will be asked in MBA examination which will be arranged by Sikkim Manipal University.

Note: All questions will be objective types. You have to choose only one right answer in four probable answers.

With the “A” Pattern there will be simple question with for options. “A” Types question will contain only 1 mark while “B” has 2 marks and “C” has three.

Example of Question “A”

1. Management is

(a) Science
(b) Art
(c) Science and Art both
(d) None of these

You have to choose only one correct answer among these.

Example of Question “B”

2. Advantage of Client Server System

(1) Faster Response time to requests for processing
(2) Better local cost control of operations and development
(3) Increase of responsibilities and cost overhead at center
(4) Enables distributions of processing from centralized to desktop computing.

(a) 2), 3) and 4)
(b) 1), 2) and 4)
(c) 1) and 2)
(d) 1), 3) and 4)

Among these you have to choose one option and you will get 2 marks for a correct answer.

Example of Question “C”

3. Match the Following

Set A

(a) Individual branding
(b) Overall Family Branding
(c) Line Family Branding
(d) Brand Extension Branding

Set B

(1) Using Existing Brand for a new product
(2) Uses family brands within the particular line
(3) Giving all of a products the same name
(4) Using different brand name
(5) Using on licensing fee

(A) a)-4), b)-3), c)-2), d)-1)
(B) a)-1), b)-2), c)-3), d)-5)
(C) a)-5), b)-4), c)-3), d)-2)
(D) a)-4), b)-2), c)-1), d)-3)

You have to choose only one correct answer and you will get 4 marks. All questions will be in these three types and all will be objectives.

Before appearing make sure you should have a black BAL pen and before starting solving question read carefully all the instructions.

In the SMU there is grade system to marks achievement. Grade A shows Excellent and marks score will show 70% above. In the B Grade it will show Very Good and Marks will show more than 60%. In the C Grade will be Good and marks will be more than 50%. In the D Grade results will show Satisfactory and marks will be more than 40%. And E Grade is for failure students.

In my next chapter I will share some most probable questions which will be asked in the examination of 1st Semester of MBA.

225 Comments »

  1. krishna said

    Hi, It is a very informative piece. Pls do update it. If possible send email updates to everyone once an update is made.

  2. Pls. send me all MBA sem-1 , Model question and Ans, papers.
    I need your help.

    Thank and regads
    pankaj Prajapati
    9868566444

  3. Anshul said

    Dear ,

    request you to pls mail me rest of the question papers of MBA sem 1st SMU

    Thanx and Regds
    Anshul
    anshulg22@gmail.com

    • SUNNY K. said

      CONTACT TO ME FOR SAMPLE PAPER FOR MBA JULY 2009 FROM SIKKIM MANIPAL UNIVERSITY

      • Neha mathew said

        hey friend ,

        can u plz send me the sample question paper and answers for the fjrst sem…my email is lifeiscoolcool@yahoo.com

      • Amit said

        Hi can u pls send me the sample papers for 1 sem of mba

      • satpal said

        dear sir

        can u plz send me the sample qwestion paper and answers for the
        first sem….my email is

        satpal.cho@gmail.com

      • Sachin said

        Sir, pls provide me with the model question papers for sem 1 and sem 2 MBA from SMU.

        my email is sachin.pasricha@gmail.com

        Thank you.

      • Ali said

        Dear all,

        Plz send me the first & second semester MBA sample QUESTION papers with Answers to my mail Id alicethomas76@gmail.com

        Thanks & Regards

      • mrinmoybanerjee said

        yes i want the sample Q papers for july 2009-marketing branch

      • Vikas said

        Hi,

        Can you please help me regarding this…

        Please send me the model question and solution on my email id.

        vikassri2000@hotmail.com/ vikassri2000@yahoo.com else tell me your number so that i can call and talk to you….

        Thanks in advance….

        Regards,
        Vikas

      • dibyo said

        hi dude. I need the SAMPLE PAPERS FOR MBA SECOND SEMESTER JULY 2009 FROM SIKKIM MANIPAL UNIVERSITY. Plz help me at that.

      • Sudhir said

        Please send me as i urgntly require it

      • Mohit said

        hi dude. I need the SAMPLE PAPERS FOR MBA SECOND SEMESTER JULY 2009 FROM SIKKIM MANIPAL UNIVERSITY. Plz help me at that.

      • DELHI said

        Hi All,
        Pls send me the first semester sample papers MB0001asap.Thanks in advance
        mail id: sharpura@gmail.com

      • Prasad said

        Hai friend my name is Prasad. I am persuing MBA from SKM University, I need 1st & 2nd sem model question papers . I am some what lazy to study due to my job responsibilites please help me by giving V.IMP Model question for passing my 1st Year .

        My Contact No: 09946186447

      • Mukarram Mohammed said

        Hello!

        Can you please send me past exam question papers and model answers for the 1st Sem papers for MBA?

        Thanks for your assistance in advance.

        Regards,

        Mukarram

      • vijay kumar said

        hi friend
        plz send me the papers of MBA Ist Sem.
        regards
        vijay

      • Dwarika said

        Hi Sunny,
        I am doing my MBA from SMU. I need the questions for the first semester all papers. Please send to my email if you have any. Will appreciate.

        Regards,
        Dwarika
        dwmishra@gmail.com

      • anamika said

        please sir send me mba 2 sem model paper with anser thanks

      • anil said

        can u plz send me the sample question paper and answers for the fjrst sem of MBA SMU

        Thnx.

      • Ranjan jha said

        Dear Sir,
        Please send me -previous year 3rd sem question papers in this Email Id: ranjankr_jha@yahoo.com

      • yashasvi said

        hello,

        could u plz send me mba sem 01 sample papers
        i’ll be grateful

        er.yashasvi@gmail.com

      • tara811 said

        woud u pz send me smu mba sem4th marketin sampe Q paper?????

        pzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

  4. Naveen said

    Please Please anyone send me model question papers with ans for MBA 1st sem at my e-mail id.

  5. Ravinder singh said

    Hi All,
    Pls send me the first semester sample papers (22-27) asap.Thanks in advance
    mail id: rschauhan25@rediffmail.com

  6. SUMIT said

    Dear,
    Please any one send me model question papers with ans. of MBA 1st sem at my e-mail id.

  7. Shraddha Gupta said

    Can any one send me the last year question papers of MBA 1st sem of Sikkim Manipal Institute. ( I want the model paper of Correspondence Course )

  8. izhar ali said

    Dear,
    Please any one send me model question papers with ans. of MBA 1st sem at my e-mail id.

  9. Naveen Motwani said

    Hello,

    Can some1 please send me solved question papers for MBA 1st semester.
    mail id – naveenmotwani@in.com

  10. Mithun said

    Dear all,
    Plz send me the first & seconand semester sample papers with Ans at my mail Id.

    Thanks & Regards

  11. rahul said

    hello everyone
    n my dear frnds
    plz send me 1st sem Q&A yaar
    im waiting 4 ur reply dear
    so plz soon……………..

  12. Dear Friends,

    I m doing MBA HRM in Annamalai university, Can any one help me with the assignments at my e-mail id saxena_vijay79@yahoo.co.in. My cont. no. 9971224321.

    Rgrds
    Vini Saxena

  13. sandeep kumar said

    i want MBA paper required of sampel paper sem1,2,3,

  14. black said

    Hello there!!

    Can anyone send me answers for business com assignment for the first semester.

    Regards,

  15. sudham mishra said

    Can any one send me the last year question papers of MBA 1st sem of Sikkim Manipal Institute. ( I want the model paper of Correspondence Course )

  16. srikanth.p said

    Pls. send me all MBA sem-1 , Model question and Ans, papers.
    I need your help.

    Thank and regads
    srikanth.p

  17. Amit said

    Hello friends,

    Can anyone please send me solved sample papers for MBA 1st semester.
    Mail id :isms@yahoo.com

    Rgrds

  18. Dharmendra Kumar said

    Please provide me MBA 1st sem questions who is most probabaly for July 2009 examination.

  19. anshul singhal said

    hello to all,
    Can anyone please send me solved sample papers for MBA 1st and 2nd semester
    mail id- anshul.rsinghal@gmail.com

    thanks a lot

    regards

  20. jyoti sondhi said

    Hey
    I am doing MBA Ist sem from Sikkim Manipal University.Pls. send me all MBA sem-1 , Model question and Ans, papers.
    I need your help.my mail id is pankuverma@gmail.com

  21. Lakshmipriya said

    hi…send me some economics question papers with answers…

  22. gousal azam said

    hey
    i am doing MBA 1st sem from sikkim manipal university. plz send me all 1st sem MBA model question ans paper i need your help my mail id is azam_it186@yahoo.com

  23. ajay sharma said

    hello,
    Can anyone please send me solved sample papers for SMU-MBA 1st smester.
    please mail me at ajaysharma@stexports.com

  24. Samir Mohanty said

    hey
    i am doing MBA 1st/2nd sem from sikkim manipal university. plz send me all 1st and 2nd sem MBA model question ans paper i need your help my mail id is samirmohanty76@hotmail.com

  25. Jeetu said

    Dear Friend’s
    Can anyone please provide the assignments of MBA 1st SEM SMU with solution please.

    Regards
    Jeetu

    9953879446

  26. karuna sao said

    Dear Friend’s

    Can anyone please provide the assignments of MBA 1st SEM SMU with solution please.

    Please send me
    Regards
    karuna sao

  27. subramanya said

    Dear Madam/ sir

    Can anyone please provide the assignments of MBA 1st SEM Sikkm manipal university with solution please.

    Regards
    subrmanya
    subbuhr@yahoo.co.in

  28. wisenknowing said

    I have 8 sets of question papers for MBA Sikkim Manipal University (all semesters. For further details please contact at wisenknowing@yahoo.com

  29. Nilesh Hajare said

    Hello,

    Could anyone please provide the assignments of MBA 2nd SEM Sikkim Manipal University with solution please.

    Regards
    Nilesh
    nileshhajare@gmail.com

  30. subramanya said

    Dear sir/ Madam

    Pls. send me all MBA sem-1 , Model question and Ans, papers.
    I need your help.

    Thanks in advance

    Best regads
    Subrmanya
    subramanya.r@raymond.in

  31. P. SINNAMANI said

    Dear sir/ Madam

    Pls. send me the following subjects l MBA sem-1 , Model question and Ans, papers.

    1) Principles of Management 2) Organisational behaviour, 3) Management Accounting 4) Managerial Economics 5) Quantitative Methods 6) Research Methodology 7) Fundamentals of Computer 8) Managerial information & data processing systems 9) Marketing Management & 10) Business Environment & Law.

    I need your help.
    Thank you very much in advance

    Best regads
    p. sinnamani
    snnmn@rediffmail.com

  32. Sami said

    Hi,

    Can anyone provide me the solved assignment for MBA 2nd semester which in July 2009
    MB0028 PRODUCTION & OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT
    MB0029 FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT
    MB0030 Marketing Management
    MB0031 MANAGEMENT INFORMATION SYSTEMS
    MB0032 OPERATIONS RESEARCH
    MB0033 Project management

    and also the Q’s + Answer for exams too.

    Regards,
    Sami.
    NiceSameer@yahoo.com

  33. Kalpesh Soni said

    Kindly provide me Question papers for practising of examination of 2nd semester of MBA.

  34. Chinmoy Pradhan said

    Sir,

    can u plz send me the MBA sample question paper of and answers for the first sem to my mail.

    thanks
    Regards
    Chinmoy

  35. mukund said

    thanx bt cn u end me pls send me the set of most probable questions asked in smu

  36. Krishna said

    Can u send me mba 1st semester question model paper.

  37. neha kumari said

    Dear sir/ Madam

    Pls. send me all MBA sem-1 , Model question and Ans, papers.
    I need your help.

    Thanks in advance

    Best regads

    NEHA

  38. koushik said

    hey
    i am doing MBA 1st sem from sikkim manipal university. plz send me all 1st sem MBA model question ans paper i need your help my mail id is kawshik2009@gmail.com

  39. Pankaj said

    Hi every one,
    can any one send me I & II sem question paper of spring July 09 on my ID gupta_pankaj906@yahoo.com

  40. Parameswaran P C said

    Hi, I have recently joined for the MBA with SMU – Latteral entry. I have to appear for the exams in Jan ’10 for 1st and 2nd sems – together 12 papers. If somebody has got model questions & answers for all the subjects in 1st & 2nd sems of SMU MBA, pl. forward to my e-mail: peeceepee@gmail.com

  41. vishal said

    Sir/Madam

    Pls mail me the model paper of 4 semister MBA for Hr. of all subjects with answer.

    I am doing mba from SMU

    My exams r from july 18.

    Pls help in this mateer.

  42. neha sethi said

    hi, i hv to appear for 2nd sem exams, can u pls send model test papers for the related subjects. id – nehasethi181286@gmail.com

  43. vinod jain said

    Hi,

    Can anyone provide me the solved assignment for MBA 2nd semester which in July 2009
    MB0028 PRODUCTION & OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT
    MB0029 FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT
    MB0030 Marketing Management
    MB0031 MANAGEMENT INFORMATION SYSTEMS
    MB0032 OPERATIONS RESEARCH
    MB0033 Project management

    Regards,

    Vinod Jain
    Jain_vinod21@hotmail.com

  44. Ashim said

    can any one send me 4 th sem sample paper for finance

  45. Sreekutty said

    Pls send me 4th semester-Finanace branch sample papers July 2009 exam..pls ..plsssss

  46. arun said

    Can u send me mba 3rd semester question model paper.

  47. vinod said

    I have come to know that what is to be asked in the exams are available with some close to smu can you please help me in sending the same you can call me 9724311377

  48. sam bis said

    the coffee is still due

  49. Nilesh said

    Please email me all Semister of MBA finance Question paper along with answer.

    I am in most need of it.

    my Email : nileshmistry999@gmail.com

  50. K. C. James said

    hey,
    i am doing MBA 1st sem from sikkim manipal university. plz send me all 1st sem MBA solved model question ans paper i need your help my mail id is

    jameschacko007@gmail.com

    Plz Reply

  51. Akash said

    Ur post is very informative i was despratly needed such kind of guidance, kindly help me for my below query.Do the past questions repeat in the first and second sem, if yes please send me the set of expected questions if u can or else atleast guide me from where to get dis questions.

    Thanks n Regards,
    Akash Sali

  52. Nilesh Dave said

    please mail me question papers for 3rd and 4th sem sikkim manipal
    Please anyone ……………….that papers would be of great help to me……….
    …………………………………………thanks in advance……:)

  53. Wasim said

    Pls. send me all MBA sem-1 , Model question and Ans, papers.
    I need your help.

    Thanks in advance

    Best regads

  54. Sharmel said

    hello everyone,
    can anyone hep me out in providing me first semester solved sample question paper of MBA-SMU.I would be highly obliged for your generous help,my mail id is Sharmel_life@yahoo.com,please i really need ur help out hre..

  55. sougata mukherjee said

    can anybody provide me the MBA questionpapers of smu

  56. Biji Varghese said

    Could you please send Model qn papers&answers on Operations Research(MB00032) and IIIrd Sem. MF1,MF2,MF3,MF4,MB34&MB35 to my e-mail.
    With sincere thanks

  57. THOMAS TOMS said

    Dear Friends,

    Can anyone please send em the previous question papers for MBA THIRD SEMESTER FOR SIKKIM MANIPAL UNIVERSITY.

    Thanks,
    THOMAS

  58. shakir said

    Hi!
    I am doing MBA 1st sem from sikkim manipal university. plz send me all 1st sem MBA solved model question ans paper I need your help my mail id is

    shakir.007@rediffmail.com

  59. surinder singh bisht said

    dear
    can u tell me the name of the website where i can get the information regarding Business aconomics & accounting………with regards

  60. BEN said

    Hi p’ple

    please I request assitance.send me Question and answer for MBA sem 1. past paper.

    Will be happy of the reply.

    my email is bernhard03@hotmail.com

  61. Rasika said

    Hi Friend,

    If you are there, please provide me MBA First Semester Model Paper.
    Rally I need it. Can anyone hep me Please.

  62. sarfaraz ahmed said

    Hi, I have recently joined for the MBA with SMU – Latteral entry. I have to appear for the exams in Jan ‘10 for 1st and 2nd sems – together 12 papers. If somebody has got model questions & answers for all the subjects in 1st & 2nd sems of SMU MBA, pl. forward to my e-mail: sarfaraz333@gmail.com

  63. Deepal said

    Pls. send me all MBA sem-111 , Model question and Ans and sem111 IT Model question and Ans.
    deepalw@yahoo.com
    I need your help.
    Regards
    Deepal

  64. Arvinder said

    Hello Sir,

    Please send me the Model papers of July 2009 for the first semester of MBA at my e-mail address “alamdaruk@yahoo.com”.

    Thanks and Regards,
    Arvinder Duggal

  65. Vijay bhasrakr said

    Hello can any one able to send 1st MBA previous examination papers please..I need all the subjects…!Or just give a cal for me 9980370521..am gonna cum n take wit u only…!

    Plz plz plz its an humble req..If u had send it to my E-mail id or u can cal me..!

  66. Ganesh Prasad Sahoo said

    hi Sir,
    please can send me all book of MBA sem-III?
    Thanks
    Ganesh

  67. SAPNA MEHTA said

    Hi, I have recently joined for the MBA with SMU – Latteral entry. I have to appear for the exams in Jan ‘10 for 1st and 2nd sems – together 12 papers. If somebody has got model questions & answers for all the subjects in 1st & 2nd sems of SMU MBA, pl. forward to my e-mail: sapna.mehta10@gmail.com

  68. If you are there, please provide me MBA First Semester Model Paper.
    Rally I need it.

  69. jitendra said

    HI,i have recently joined for MBA smu on 1st semester, if u have some question ,Pls help me…

    thanks

  70. LOKESH KUMAR SAHU said

    SIR PELASE PROVIDE ME FOR 2 YEARS QUESTION PAPER OF MBA FIRST SEMESTER IN ANY SUB SO THAT I COULD PREPARE.

    THANKS

  71. SARIKA said

    Hi

    Please send me Ist Sem solved question paper of SMU MBA
    Thanks

    SARIKA

  72. Hi Seniors,

    Could you people provide me last 3 or 4 years Model Questing papers for MBA Sem 1st & IInd, i will be indebted to you.

    Kindly do the support to your juniors.

    Thanks & Regards

    Taj

  73. Naina said

    Hi All

    Can somebody please forward me MB0029 assignment question paper (MBA 2nd semester ) Sikkim manipal university. I need this urgently as the last date for submission is 10th November 2009.

    Looking foward to soonest reply.

    Regards
    Naina

  74. Naina said

    Hello All

    Can someone please provide me the answers to assignment questions of all the subjects SMU MBA 2nd semester.

    • sadique said

      hello,

      am also looking for the same & i didnt attend the exam for the 1 st also, but am planning to attend the exam on july for both the sem. So please help me by sending the assignments for the 2 nd sem, once you prepared evrything.

      Thanks
      Sadique

  75. Devkranth said

    hi

    plz send me the MBA first semester Question Papers.

    my email id is devkranth@hotmail.com

    thanks in advance

  76. ashik said

    anybody hahe 4th sem finance question paper plz email me

  77. ashik said

    Please send me 4 th Sem solved question paper of SMU MBA
    Thanks

  78. RAKESH DEY said

    SIR PELASE PROVIDE ME LAST 5 OR 10 YEARS SOLVED QUESTION PAPER OF MBA FIRST SEMESTER IN ALL SUB SO THAT I COULD PREPARE.AND PLEASE SEND ME MBA 1ST SEMESTER MODEL PAPER.
    Rally I need it

  79. shahina said

    please send me the solved question paper of 1st &2nd semester (2009&2008)(smu)mba

    thanks in advance

  80. Harsh Deep Kaur said

    I have recently joined MBA programme of SMU, Pls. send me MBA Semester 1, 2008 and 2009 examination question papers of all the subjects alongwith answers. Its urgent because the examination is going to be held in January 2010
    I need your help

  81. anshu said

    hiiii pls send me mba first samester model paper solved
    frm smu

    THANKS &REGARDS

  82. mba-sem1 said

    Sikkim Manipal University (DE) MBA solved question paper of all subjects,
    emam on Jan-2009. Pls send the same

    sajkadampand@gmail.com

    Thanks
    SJ

  83. Asim Kumar Mishra said

    Hi Seniors,
    Please help me by sending the 1st Sem. question paper of SMU MBA. If it is solved, it will be better for me. If you send me as early as possible, I can prepare myself for the exam. which will be hend on 28th January, 2010.

  84. harimohan said

    hi
    i am harimohan serving in indian airforce.i am doing mba from sikkim manipal university in HRM. can anybody help me by sending last two or three yrs question paper of first semester in HRM

    my email id is harimohan76@yahoo.in

    tks

  85. Pankaj Patel said

    hi..

    pls, send assignment paper for MBA HR- 4th Sem.

    best regards,

    Pankaj Patel

  86. Abdul Rahman said

    I am planning to do MBA. which are the formalities for MBA ?

  87. BITUPAN SARMAH said

    Hi’

    Can somebody please forward me the Model Paper (MBA 3rd semester MB0034 ;MB0035 with MK001;MK002;MK003;MK004& MH001;MH002;MH003;MH004 ) Sikkim manipal university. I need this urgently .Also i make with him/her best friend.

    Regards

    Bitupan Sarmah
    Guwahati-781036
    e-mail :– pan_bitu@yahoo.com
    bitupan.sarma@gmail.com
    Mobile :– +919435192589

  88. Dorji said

    Please, can anyone tell me where do i find BScIT 5th semester sample paper for SMU…. i would be very thankful……..

  89. Sujoy Karmakar said

    Dear friends,
    Can anyone please send me the previous years question papers for MBA THIRD SEMESTER FOR SIKKIM MANIPAL UNIVERSITY.

    regd
    Sujoy

  90. ZEENA said

    HI
    can u plz send me the sample question paper and answers for the
    first sem.. SMU MBA .my email is

    ZEENA_ZEENA@SIFY.COM

  91. Vishwanatha H R said

    espected sir ,
    i joined mba.i don,t know anything about exam please send last year 1st semister qustion paper
    thank you

  92. shridevi l kulkarni said

    Dear Madam/Sir

    Can anyone please send me the previous years question papers for MBA IInd sem

    Thank you

  93. SJ said

    Hi Can someone please send last year’s 1st and 2nd Semester question papers to my mail ID please? sukirthajoes@gmail.com
    It’s urgent please….

    Thnx
    SJ

  94. kausik roy said

    hi

    plz send me the MBA 4th semester (IT) Solved Question Papers.

    thanks in advance

  95. sujata kamble said

    Please send me the solved question paper for Sem I

  96. ttraju said

    Pls mail me the solved question paper for SEM-II at ttraju@gmail.com

  97. Rahman said

    Dear Friends,
    Can anyone please send me the solved past papers of SMU MBA 1st and IInd sems, pl. forward to my e-mail: m.a.rahman7@gmail.com

    thanks in advance
    rahman

  98. LOVELY ABRAHAM said

    Dear all,

    Plz send me the first semester MBA sample QUESTION papers with Answers to my mail Id lovely20abraham@gmail.com.

    Thanks,
    Lovely

  99. shashank said

    plz send me the question papers of 1 semister

  100. pooja said

    Hi,
    I am pursuing MBA-HR 4th sem from SMU .
    Please send me 4th semester question papers with solutions at my id-poojabalipb@yahoo.co.in

    Thanks,

  101. REENA GHOSH said

    please send mba 3 & 4 semster assinments,question and answer & project (HR specilazation subject) MB0034,MB0035,MU0001,MU0002,MU0003,MU0004

  102. GAURAV SHARMA said

    please send mba 3 & 4 semster assinments,question and answer & project (finance specilazation subject) MB0034,MB0035,MF0001,MF0002,MF0003,MF0004

  103. Ranjeet Kumar said

    please send mba 3 & 4 semster assinments,question and answer & project (finance specilazation subject) MB0034,MB0035,MK0001,MK0002,MK0003,MK0004

  104. Philipose said

    Dear All
    pl send me SMU MBA 3rd sem questions/quiz .

  105. raj said

    I need MBA 1st semester solved old question paper for SMU DE
    Could please provide me following subject Solved question paper on my email id..
    MB0022,
    MB0023
    MB0024
    MB0025
    MB0026
    MB0027
    this is my mail id raj.dba1@gmail.com

  106. Mahmood Tariq said

    Hi!,

    I joined MBA (Finance optional) in 2008 semester and due to certain obligations could not plan for a final exam in June 2010. Now, plan to do so and need others assistance in order to appear in the finals. Can any one help me in model papers and their ANSWERS as I am already committed and have very less time for preparations.

    Thanks & regards.

  107. Naseem Khan said

    Hey All,
    I am doing MBA 1st sem from sikkim manipal university. plz send me all 1st sem MBA model question ans paper i need your help my mail id is superstar.khan@yahoo.com

  108. sangeetha said

    pls can any one send me smu mbs i semester Managerial Economic paper
    pls kindley help and old will also help

  109. nisha iyar said

    Hai friends,

    can u please send 1ST SEM MBA staty question papers and 4TH SEM
    MBA BANKING question papers.

    Regards,
    Nisha

  110. arunlata said

    sir/madam
    I am a professional working as faculty for PD and this yesr I have joined mba 1 sem. (smu). Please help me with past papers.

  111. arunlata said

    SIR
    I have joined MBA-1 (SMU). Kindly help me with past question papers of first semester.

  112. Avaneesh Sharma said

    Pls. send me all MBA sem-1 , Model question and Ans, papers.
    I need your help.

    Thank and regads
    Avaneesh Sharma
    MBI +91 9560474006

  113. Vasant said

    Dear friends,
    kindly prowide me SMU MBA 3rd sem questions and answers.

    you can contact me on my email id vrasminol@yahoo.com
    or UAE- 050 8126363

  114. limma said

    pls send sikkim manipal university mba first and second sem questions
    liniedarli@hotmail.com

  115. Abhishek mondal said

    plz send me sikkim manipal university MBA SEM2 spring2010 assignment solve paper
    plz help me
    abhishekmondal1987@rediffmail.com

  116. sanal said

    Sir i am sanal doing distance mba from sikkim manipal university in HRM, can u plz send me the sample question paper and answers for the fjrst sem…my email is sanalpk2007@gmail.com.

    • Amit Kumar said

      Hi Sanal,

      If you have got the sample question papers, would you plz send me on my ID?

      –Amit

  117. Rolly Singh said

    Dear all,

    Plz send me the first semester MBA sample QUESTION papers with Answers to my mail Id

  118. itishree said

    sir,
    please kindly offer me previous year exam paper

  119. Mukarram Mohammed said

    Hello
    Please provide solved assignments or atleast questions for it for semester 1 MBA papers for SMU

    Email: mukarram.m@gmail.com

    cheers

  120. Prabhat said

    Need SMU MBA III & IV sem – assignment questions & answers. Specialization is Project Management

  121. Sanjoy Biswas said

    Can any body arrange to send me the previous year question paper for 4th Semister

  122. suneel vats said

    hiiiiiiii can u send me the mba 1st sem previous question papers

  123. Manas said

    kindly please email me smu 3rd sem finance solved assignments.

    I will be grateful to u.
    my email id : manas5891@gmail.com

  124. Anuj Kumar said

    Hi

    Can any one send me Solved Assignment for Semester 3rd SMU in Finance stream.

    Regards

    Ajay

  125. puja rana said

    Pls. send me all MBA sem-1, and sem-2 , Model question and Ans, papers.
    I need your help.

    regards puja

    • vivek said

      Hi,

      My name is vivek. I m in 1st sem of MBA from SMU. I have send u some papers on ur given ID that might help you to crack the exam.

      • swagata said

        hi vivek

        this is swagata… mba 1st sem student.. i will be obliged if u send me the last 5 years question of 1st sem.. i will be very thankfull..

        my e-mail id is chatterjee.swagata@ymail.com

  126. puja rana said

    Pls. send me all MBA sem-1, and sem-2 , Model question and Ans, papers.
    on my email id p.s.rana30@gmail.com
    I need your help.

    regards puja

  127. KUMAR said

    Hai friend my name is Kumar. I am persuing MBA from SMU University, I need 1st & 2nd sem model question papers . I am some what lazy to study due to my job responsibilites please help me by giving V.IMP Model question for passing my 1st Year .
    my id is ankalp131@yahoo.com

  128. Vasant said

    Can any one forward me SUM MBA 3rd sem sample question papers, also Specialization- Operation Management Questions.
    Thanks,
    Vasant

  129. ar dutta said

    hi
    anybody to send me smu mba guess paper for mb0024 mb0028 mb0032 mi0026 . my mail id – ar_dutta@rediffmail.com.

  130. Jitu said

    Please send me model question and answer of mba 1st semester .I am doing MBA under sikkim manipal university

  131. Prabhat Shanker Kumar said

    i wants last year question paper of MBA 1st sem accounts.please provied me if it is possible.

    regards:
    Prabhat Shanker
    9871359121
    prabhatshanker@gmail.com

  132. JANU said

    CAN ANY BODY PROVIDE ME QUE PAPER FOR MBA 1st SEM.

  133. chandan pandey said

    Dear sir/ Madam

    Pls. send me all MBA sem-1 , Model question and Ans, papers.
    I need your help.kindly help me out AS EARLIEST as my exam are going to start from 27th July,2010 (ie exact after14 days )

    I will be highly obliged if you supported me….

    Thanks in advance

    Best regads
    Chandan Pandey
    chandan612@gmail.com

  134. mohit said

    sir plz send me mba 2nd sem mb0033 project management exm paper answer sheet all series.

  135. veena said

    pls send me model duestion papers for 1st sem mba

  136. RITU GARG said

    hello,
    I need SMU previous year papers of MB 0034,MB 0035,MF 0001,MF 0002,MF 0003, MF 0004.pls send me.

  137. vijender said

    sir pls send mba(hr) 3 rd sem sample papers

  138. Vinay Kumar said

    please sent to MBA IT, 3 & 4 semster exam pattern. its urgent sir please …………………

  139. swapan kr. Roy said

    dear ,
    sir i,m swapan kumar Roy student of smu.
    please send the 1st question paper of mba.

  140. feras said

    pls. I need Q paper with answer for MB oo28

  141. ans said

    hi i’m pursuing mba 1st sem from smu, i need previously solved question papers
    any one can help me out over here.

    my e-mail id: ans.mbasmu@yahoo.com

    thanks in advance
    bye

  142. Rahul said

    please sent to MBA IT(Information Systems), 3 & 4 semster Model question and Ans, papers.. its urgent
    my email id is rahulmcse@gmail.com

  143. sandeep kumar singh said

    Sir,

    can u plz send me the MBA sample question paper of and answers for the first sem to my mail.

    thanks
    Regards
    Sandeep Kumar singh

  144. RAJINDER PALL said

    PL ARRANGE TO MAIL QUESTION PAPERS OF LAST 5YEARS/QUESTION BANK
    MBA HR FOURTH SMASTER ALONGWITH SOLVED ASSIGNMENT

  145. navya said

    Hello

    I Need MBA model question papers of previous yrs so that it would help me to refer for ma exams in the month of january.Exams nearing so pls some 1 help me out as soon as possible and respond to my request and send que papers to ma mail ID.

    Thanks & Regards
    Navya

  146. shadab said

    mba 2009 1sem

  147. abanikanta said

    Hiii cam u send me 1st & 2nd year MBA question papers of last 5 years

  148. shashank said

    sir/Mam,
    Need ur help want model Paper for M.B.A 1st semester as exam is very close.

    Shashank

  149. Arun Kumar said

    Dear All,

    Gd day to you all!!

    Can any body send me the sample question papers fo 1st and 2nd sem MBA of SMU.
    Will be very greatful to you. e mail id arunkumar.k@mail.com
    Tks in advance.
    Rgds
    Arun

  150. Danish said

    hi
    i m doing mba from smu via distance method.
    lets create a frnz circle so dat v can help each other in xams and assgnmnts.
    ntrstd ppl can cntct me at yahoo-
    danish_aziz18(AT)yahoo.com
    or msg me at 9928678616thnx.

  151. usha said

    please send me solved/unsolved model question papers for 4th sem HR, for following subjects :
    MB00036
    MB00037
    MU0006
    MU0007
    MU0008
    MU0009

    I’m not getting these any where, please help me by sending it asap

    -usha

  152. Saroj said

    hey,
    i am doing MBA 1st sem from sikkim manipal university. plz send me all 2nd sem MBA solved model question ans paper i need your help my mail id is

    Kinghan60z@gmail.com

  153. Shanth said

    Hi,i am doing MBA from Sikkim MU distance Education.
    So please anybody can send first sem model question paper with answer MBA of SMU…
    My email id:sany.ck2@gmail.com
    i will be very thankful.

  154. Ajay kumawat said

    pls exam is near so 1 st sam. model test paper send

  155. pinky mishra said

    Please help me.
    I am doing hr from smu. I need model papers. plzzzzz help me

  156. Hello , can u send me model ques and ans for 1st sem of SMU My mail id is panda,pramod@ymail.com THANKS

  157. Ranjit kumar said

    kindily send me 10 year question paper with answer. on my ID ranjitpatna30@gmail.com orr anjitpatna30@rediffmail.com

  158. RAGHU said

    Dear Friends ,

    Please send me mba sem 1 & 2 Question & soln for jan 2011 exam.

    Thanks in advance

    Regards

    Raghu
    rbumarji@yahoo.co.in

  159. pramod said

    dear sir,
    could you send me some smu sample paper of mba(1 sem) on my email id

  160. arun said

    sir/mam
    pls send me the answers of 1st and 2nd semisters quetion bank
    jan 2011

  161. arun kumar said

    name – arun kumar
    roll no – 521073367,course – MBA,SEMESTER – ONE & TWO,LC CORD – 00964

  162. Abhishek Kumar said

    Hi,i am doing MBA from Sikkim MU distance Education.
    I have only three paper backlog.So please anybody can send first sem model question paper (MB0025) , 3rd sem (MB0035 ) and 4th sem ( MB0037 ) with answer MBA of SMU…
    My email id:abhi22@livel.com
    i will be very thankful.

  163. kapil said

    i am doing MBA 1st sem from sikkim manipal university. plz send me all 1sem MBA solved model question ans paper i need your help my mail id

  164. Bijay kumar Sahu said

    Hi,i am doing MBA from Sikkim MU distance Education.
    So please anybody can send first sem model question paper with answer MBA of SMU…
    My email id:bjysahu@yahoomail.com

  165. Nafees said

    1 Thing more……..
    lets create a friends circle so that v can help each other in assignments project & Exams, u can contact me on face book “nafees.86@gmail.com”

    Warm Regards
    Nafees

  166. Sambhav said

    If any body have Question paper of 1st & 2nd Semester MBA- Sikkim Manipal
    Plz send me on my e-mail Id.

    with regards
    Sambhav
    samshri28@gmail.com

  167. Sandeep said

    Pls help me with the 1st & 2nd Sem (Latest) Question paper with the answers :)

    Thanks in advance!!

    Sandeep
    sdeep84@gmail.com

  168. PRAVEEN KUMAR said

    Hi, Thank you for your valuable inforamation regarding the exam qoustion pattern. Request you to send the model question papers of MBA 1 & 2 sem to “praveennbr85@gmail.com” or “praveennbr85@yahoo.com”

    With warm regards,
    Praveen Kumar

  169. Mahesh.N said

    Please send me MBA – 2nd sem Model question papers for the last 5 years

    Awaiting your reply

    with regards
    Mahesh
    mahesh20.n@gmail.com

  170. Champak Ranjan Chanda said

    Hi,
    I am doing MBA from Sikkim Manipal University distance education.Only one paper has been left to achive the qualification e.i MB0032(2nd Sem).

    So. Please anybody can send the same as above previous year question paper with answer MBA of Sikkim MU.
    My email no. is cr_chanda@yahoo.com
    I will be very tahnkfull.
    with regards
    Champak

  171. pls send me model question papers of 4st sem mba (finance) only MB00037

    Reply. MY E.MAIL ID – sidhinathsingh@yahoo.com

  172. Anuj chaudhary said

    Sir,
    Pls I required MBA (HR) 4th Sem all model papers of ‘SMU’ so immediately send me . my email id is – anupc692@gmail.com

  173. HITESH said

    If any body have Question paper of 1st & 2nd Semester MBA-FINANCE Sikkim Manipal
    Plz send me on my e-mail Id.
    hitesh_r4u@yahoo.co.in

    Best regards
    HITESH

  174. uday said

    hi i am into lateral entry . plz i need both 1st sem and second sem model questions papers with answers

  175. jAGDISH said

    hi
    dear
    sir/mam
    please provide us mba 1st sem.model paper last three year all subject of MBA 1sy semister

    please send on my mail id :- jk_rana_2007@yahoo.co.in

  176. mohd zuber said

    hi i am into lateral entry . plz i need 1st SEM model questions papers with answers

  177. bijoy said

    i am new entry to MBA in IT . please send me the previous question papers for sem 1 and 2 .my email is biju_thekkoot@yahoo.com

  178. Sanjay Singh Negi said

    Post me all question papers with answers of Sem-II & III(HRM) MBA Program………………………………………..

  179. PRAVEEN PANDEY said

    ple…..sen mba1 sem. gess paper

  180. meena rana said

    sir plz send me mba 2nd sem operation reasearch sample papers or previous years papers

  181. shitanshu narayan said

    pleas send me question and answer of paper code mb0022

  182. Kwame Yeboah said

    please send me MBA Marketing Management semester 4 model questions

  183. Sanjay Singh said

    Please send me Question Paper of SEM-1 of Sikkim Manipal University of last year

  184. abhyudai kumar singh said

    please post meallquestion papers of mba 1 and 2 semister with answers.by e- mail atabhikanksha 2009 at rediffmail .com

  185. Poonam said

    Hello Sir….. can u plz send to me model questions and answers for all the subjects in 1st and 2nd sems of SMU MBA, plz forward to my e-mail.

  186. Yogesh said

    Dear ,

    request you to pls mail me question papers (MI0029) of MBA sem 4st SMU

    Thanx and Regds
    Yogesh

  187. Sir, pl send me sample question paper mba second semester of Sikkim Manipal University subject code MB-0044 to MB-0049

  188. Sir, pl send me mba second semester sample question paper with solve of Sikkim Manipal University

  189. Ruchi said

    Plz provide me Sample Question Papers of Sem-3(HRM)

  190. Manish said

    Please Send me smu mba sem2 all question paper with answer in my mail id Thanks

  191. Jesmi Jose said

    hai,
    Can u plz send me the previous question papers for my mail id
    its,

    Thanks & Regards
    Jesmi Jose

  192. jayraj said

    SEND ME THE PAPER OF INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS URGENTLY OF SIKKIM MANIPAL UNIVERSITY

  193. vinod kumar negi said

    sir,
    pls send me Question paper of MBA 3RD SEM of HRM

  194. Raghu said

    Dear Sir,

    Can you please send me past exam question papers and model answers for the 3rd Sem Information Systems papers of MBA?

    Thanks for your assistance in advance.

    Regards,

    Raghu

  195. neha said

    Gud Mrng,
    Myself neha, student of MBA Ist sem (correspondance) from SMU, i neeed ur help regarding model que and answer papers of subjects code:
    MB0038, 39,40,41,42,43 FOR THE YEAR 2011, last 5 yrs que n ans if u can send on my email pls do the neeedful, thnx n rgds, my id is nehanaidu2007@rediffmail.com

    neha

  196. Rohit said

    I am student of MBA …..
    i need help in exam paper or exam ……
    if any body doing this call me 7877772345

  197. sudha dubey said

    sir pls send me model papers of subjects financial and management accounting

  198. tanu said

    Can u plz send me the mba 1st sem all previous question papers for my mail id
    its,

  199. Ranjan kumar sethy said

    kindly can you provide qustion and answar of last 4 years 1st sem mba

  200. Neha Garg said

    Gud Morning,
    Myself Neha,student of MBA 1 and 2nd sem(Lateral Entry) from Smu. I need ur cooperation regarding previous year’s 1 sem question papers with answers to my email.Plz do the needful.My id is:-

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 42 other followers

